Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Preacher: Evan Richards (5), Derek French (2), Brian Williams (1), Phil Hill (1), Richard Turner (1), Andrew Davies (1).
Book: Mark (1), Luke (11).
Series: Mark's Gospel (1), Carol Service (2),  (8).
Service: Sunday Morning (7), Sunday Evening (4).
Date: 2016 (4), 2017 (5), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

" Take up thy cross and follow Him. " Luke 10 Vs 25-37.
Luke 10:23-37 (Part of the series).
Preached by Brian Williams on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Two men at prayer, but only one prayed to God." Luke 18:9-14
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the series).
 file
Preached by Derek French on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
"What does the babe in the manger teach us?" Luke 2.12
Luke 2:12 (Part of the Carol Service series).
Preached by Evan Richards on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus's Death on the Cross.
Luke 23:33-49 (Part of the series).
Preached by Phil Hill on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark's Gospel Pt 3. " The temptation of Jesus. " Mark 1. 12-13, Luke 4. 1-13
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Evan Richards on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus stays at the house of Zacchaeus'
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Richard Turner on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The faith of the Centurion.
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Derek French on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mary's Song.
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the series).
Preached by Evan Richards on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Truly the best news in the world.
Luke 2:8-11 (Part of the Carol Service series).
Preached by Evan Richards on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The sending of the 70.
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Andrew Davies on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser