Sermons

Active filter: Series: Job (x)
Date: February (2), March (4), April (4), May (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Job Pt 12. “Lessons from the book of Job." Job 42
Job 42:1-17 (Part of the Job series).
Preached by Evan Richards on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 11. “Behemoth and Leviathan." Job 40:1-24 to Job 41:1-34.
Job 41:1-42:34 (Part of the Job series).
Preached by Evan Richards on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 10. “The almighty God questions little Job." Job 32:1- Job 38:1-41
Job 38:1-41 (Part of the Job series).
Preached by Evan Richards on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 9. “Elihu. An angry young man or wise counsellor?." Job 32:1- Job 37:-24
Job 23:1-37:24 (Part of the Job series).
 file
Preached by Evan Richards on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 8. “The mere edges of His ways." Job 25:1 to Job 26:1-14
Job 25:1-26:14 (Part of the Job series).
 file
Preached by Evan Richards on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 7. “My redeemer lives." Job 19:1-29
Job 19:1-29 (Part of the Job series).
 file
Preached by Evan Richards on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 6. “Though he slay me, yet will I trust in him." Job 13:15
Job 13:1-28 (Part of the Job series).
Preached by Evan Richards on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 5. "Is God Sovereign and Good? " Job 9:1-35
Job 9:1-35 (Part of the Job series).
 file
Preached by Evan Richards on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 4. " When wrong theology is dangerous. " Job 4:1-21
Job 4:1-21 (Part of the Job series).
 file
Preached by Evan Richards on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job Pt 3. " Deep, dark and despairing questions. " Job 3:1-26
Job 3:1-26 (Part of the Job series).
Preached by Evan Richards on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser